”Moje” Miasto…? {”My” city?}

Moje miasto- ktore? To polskie rodzinne, to angielskie, gdzie tyle cudnych chwil przezylam i wspanialych osob poznalam, a teraz to obecne, tureckie egzotyczne… kazde z nich po trochu. I o tym wkrotce bedzie albumowo. A na teraz, Stambul- czuje sie szczesciara, ze moge tu mieszkac !

My city-which one? Polish, family town, english- where I spent so many good days and I met wonderful people , now this turkish exotic..- probably a little bit from all of them. Soon I will tell about it in an album. But for now- Istanbul- I feel happy to leave here!

Leave a Reply

