lift na wesoło {a rather funny scraplift)

Pracę numer 5 w II edycji liftonoszek wybierała dla nas matkapolkarzeźbi i jakby nie patrzeć był to ciężki orzech do zgryzienia! No bo jak zinterpretować tę pracę Wolfann? Chodziłam dookoła tego liftu przez kilka dni, coś mi tam świtało w głowie, ale dopiero w sobotę nastąpił przełom :) Fab zerknął na orginalną pracę i powiedział- ”użyj mojej głowy;)” po czym zniknął w kuchni pełnej garów do mycia. Pomyślałam sobie, aha taki mądry cwaniaku jesteś to zobaczysz :) I użyłam jego głowy:) Mi się podoba, wyszło zabawnie :P

Layout number 5 for this edition of liftonoszki was picked for us by matkapolkarzezbi. She decided to choose this layour by Wolfann- beautiful but very hard to do, at least for me.. I was thinking about this page for some time until Fab came on Saturday, looked at the original layout and said ”oh what’s this? Oh it’s easy, use my head:P” and then he dissapeared to the kitchen full of washing up. I thought, ”ok then, you will see!” and in less than 30 minutes I came to him with this page.. I made it using his head ;) 

♥♥♥

One thought on “lift na wesoło {a rather funny scraplift)

Leave a Reply

