nigdy nie mów nigdy art journal :) {never say never art journal}

Hej kochani, jak spędzacie weekend? U nas zrobiło się BARDZO gorąco, popijamy domową mrożoną herbatę i otwieramy okna na oścież tworząc miły przeciąg :) A ja mam dla Was kolejną świeżą i rześką jouralową stronę zrobioną wg wytycznych na scrapujących polkach

Hey, how has your weekend been so far? In here it’s very, very hot, we drink homemade iced tea and keep the windows open to let the air circulate :) And I have bright and fresh art journal page for you today straight from scrapujace polki

>> Scrapujące Polki: CZASEM,NIGDY, ZAWSZE//sometimes, never, always

z zestawu słów zaprezentowanego przez wolfann wybrałam nigdy i użyłam go w znanym wszystkim kontekście :) Wiecie, że to teoretycznie ostatnia strona mojego journala? Miałam małą przerwę w journalowaniu, więc mam kilka stron w środku do uzupełnienia, a potem będę dokładać koperty :) a kilka miesięcy temu nie journalowałam w ogóle więc… nigdy nie mów nigdy :)

from the words which wolfann challenged us with this week i picked only never and I used it in the very well known combination- never say never:) Do you know that somehow it’s last page of my journal? I mean, there are still some blank pages inside as I had a little break with my journaling but I will need to start adding envelopes to it soon! But few months ago I thought I can’t journaling… so … you know now, never say never! :)

7 thoughts on “nigdy nie mów nigdy art journal :) {never say never art journal}

    1. worqshop Post author

      thank you dear! I’m sending you some Istanbul sun than! I just talked to my friend from brighton and she also said the weather is awful in the UK this summer :(

      Reply
      1. ajsartjournal

        Oh, yes please sunshine! It’s really cold here! I haven’t been to Istanbul since 1976 (I’m guessing that’s was long before you were born) What a magical place.
        Big love
        AJ :-)

Leave a Reply

