Chwytaj Sny- LO {Catch a dream- LO}

Hej! Pozdrawiam z Warszawy! Mimo mojej wyprawy na blogu nadal będzie się działo, a już dzisiaj mam dla Was nową pracę wg mojej mapki dla ScrapMap, która, uwaga, uwaga w tym tygodniu sponsorowana jest przez markę Asica-scrap!

Hey! Hello from Warsaw! Although I’m away for next few weeks I promise I prepared something for you in here! Today it’s time for a new layout made for my sketch on ScrapMap which this week is being sponsored by Asica-Scrap!

supplies:papers: Asica Scrap Fresh Look; tape: dekoracyjna taśma, sodalicious; alphabet: October Afternoon; other: handmade dreamcatcher, sequins, white paint, glitter pen, black pen, machine stitching

Wykonałam pracę na asicowych Fresh Lookach i o ile ja wracam nią w wakacyjne klimaty, to te papiery z pewnością świetnie się sprawdzą do scrapowania jesiennych chwil! Zainspirowana art-piaskownicowym wyzwaniem Maryszy dodałam do pracy również malutki łapacz snów- jak podoba Wam się taki nieco inny motyw na scrapie?

I made a layout on Fresh Look collection which is great to come back to holiday photos (like I do!) but will also do amazing job to document moments from autumn walks, collecting colourful leaves and picking pumpkins! Also I was so inspired by Marysza’s challenge on art-piaskownica that I added a tiny dreamcatcher to my layout- how do you like it?

Koniecznie zerknijcie na ScrapMap, dołączcie do wspólnej zabawy i może lada moment to Wy będziecie scrapowaćna asicowych papierach! A ja mam jeszcze jedną nowinkę, którą koniecznie chcę się z Wami podzielić! Przez najbliższe 6 miesięcy na moich pracach będziecie mogli zobaczyć cudne produkty marki Chic Tags! Na firmowym blogu możecie podejrzeć kto jeszcze z Polskiej ekipy zasilił szeregi zespołu :) Powiem Wam w sekrecie, że ja tam jestem wniebowzięta na myśl o tym towarzystwie :)

So, now you should check ScrapMap, join our fun challenge and maybe you will be lucky enough to win gorgeous Asica’s papers! And I have one more little news- for next 6 months I’ll be proudly using some of the gorgeous Chic Tags products in my paper creations! Have a look at company’s blog to see who else made it! I’m totally honored to be among these amazing ladies!

5 thoughts on “Chwytaj Sny- LO {Catch a dream- LO}

  1. Nathalie

    Congrats on the Chic Tags DT!!! That is one awesome group of ladies!!! I love your dream catcher! So original and perfect for your title/subject!

    Reply
  2. Lejdi

    ale śliczny! powinien znaleźć się w art piaskownicowych inspiracjach :)
    ranyjulek, w ilu DT już jesteś? chyba codziennie przyjmują Cię do kolejnych, co? :D gratulacje, geniuszu!
    no i doczekać się nie mogę. jeszcze tydzień tylko :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

