mroźne LO w grudniowych kolorach ILS {icily LO with December colors by ILS}

Hej kochani! Wpadam po malutkiej przerwie- musiałam odpocząć od komputera, który ostatnio działa mi na nerwy (albo raczej powinnam winić nasz dziwny internet, nieważne), mam za to teraz sporo do pokazania :) Na pierwszy ogień idzie praca wykonana na najnowsze kolorowe wyzwanie ILS– zajrzyjcie na naszego zmrożonego bloga :)

Hey! How are you? My Internet is so slooooow and I have no idea why, I couldn’t do much online these last few days but instead I was working at my desk, so now I have a lot to show to you :) I’m back today with a layout made for new color challenge by ILS– visit our blog for some freeeeeezing cold inspirations, the girls did great job with lovely papers from the Pops Of…

JOY by Kasia Tomaszewska

 

papers: ILS The POPS of, Tis The Season, Marine; tags: Chic Tags, stamps: Scrapperin, Wycinanka LO Basic SET, Sodalicious; tape: mt masking tape, others: white cardstock, 3d foam tape, sewing machine, white paint, silver gel pen, gems, black ink, chipboard letters

Kiedy zobaczyłam te kolory po raz pierwszy nie bardzo wiedziałam jak je ugryźć, pomogło czarno-białe zdjęcie i biała baza, później poszło z górki i strasznie przyjemnie pracowało mi się z taką mroźną paletą :) Cieszę się też, że na jednym scrapie udało mi się zmieścić wspomnienia z 4 Świąt spędzonych razem- 5te przed nami :)

These colors were really challenging at first, but than right base and black and white photo helped me started :) And I enjoyed working with this unusual palette a lot! It feels fresh and crispy :) I also loved matching 4 photos from our last 4 years of celebrating Christmas togethere- it’s nice to see it like that :)

JOY 2

JOY 1

Czeka na mnie cała górka prac do sfotografowania- wliczając w to nowe strony grudniownika, w którym jestem zakochana do nieprzytomności:) Nie mogę się doczekać, aby Wam je pokazać! Trzymajcie się cieplutko!

I’m going now to take photos of huge amount of layouts and December Daily pages which I can’t wait to show you! I’m especially excited about December Daily- I’m in love with it :) Keep warm my friends!

2 thoughts on “mroźne LO w grudniowych kolorach ILS {icily LO with December colors by ILS}

  1. noomiy

    Jestem wielką fanką tego scrapa! Jak go zobaczyłam na blogu ILS to się zakochałam!
    Magicznie! :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

