ScrapMapka#24 Life Is Good :)

Welcome on Friday! With a weekend ahead and guests on board I’ll keep it short today! Here comes a simple layout made with our newest ScrapMap sketch– check it out it’s simple and fun to follow!

Hej, hej witajcie w piątek! Weekend za moment, goście w domu więc nie będę się rozpisywać! Zapraszam Was za to gorąco na ScrapMap gdzie znajdziecie nową mapkę i scrapy naszej załogi, moja interpretacja poniżej:
ScrapMap#24 Kasia Tomaszewska

 

supplies: Citrus Twist Kit February main kit This Is My Life and embellie add on Life Is Good

Yesterday I showed you a mini book and this page is another thing where I used my Feb kits from CTK. In the embellishment kit Trina included a great mask which I wanted to use on this page. The strips inspired me to create a washi imitation, so with some gesso applied on white base I had texture, than some watercolor  in light shades matching the colors of my page and I was done! Do you like playing with gesso? It’s fun to get messy sometimes!

Wczoraj pokazywałam Wam mini album, dzisiaj pora na kolejną pracę, która powstała z materiałów z zestawów CTK. W zestawie dodatkowym znalazłam świetną maskę, która zainspirowała mnie do stworzenia efektu washi tape na tym scrapie. Użyłam gessa na białej bazie, co dało mi fajną fakturę, na to nałożyłam warstwę farby w jasnych kolorach i gotowe! Lubicie bawić się gessem? Mi pobrudzenie paluchów od czasu do czasu daje dużo radości:)

ScrapMap#24 det1 Kasia Tomaszewska

ScrapMap#24 det3Kasia Tomaszewska

ScrapMap#24 det2 Kasia Tomaszewska

So that’s it for today, if you take a part in our sketch challenge I’m sure you will have lots of fun! Have a happy Friday and I’ll be back tomorrow morning with some fun announcment! See ya!

Tak dzisiaj króciutko, życzę Wam fajnego weekendu a jeśli zdecydujecie się spędzić parę chwil z mapką świetna zabawa gwarantowana! Jutro rano zajrzyjcie na bloga, mam fajną wiadomość, którą chciałabym się z Wami podzielić! 

10 thoughts on “ScrapMapka#24 Life Is Good :)

Leave a Reply

