LOMO love- another art journal page

Hey! As I thought- once my art journal is out I feel constantly tempted to play in it! My hands are constantly covered with paint and it feels great! I have another page to share which is inspired by sodalicious challenge.

Hej! Tak jak myślałam, jak mój journal ujrzał światło dzienne to za nic nie chce wrócić do szuflady. Moje ręce są bez przerwy wysmarowane farbą i co tu dużo mówić- to świetne uczucie :) Mam dzisiaj kolejną stronę przygotowaną tym razem wg tematu z wyzwania sodalicious.

AJ LOMO LOVE  Kasia Tomaszewska

 

I created my own background with acrylic paints, it’s really lots of fun to mix crazy colors and get dirty! I added some elements with mists and than started playing with sodalicious papers, stamps, tapes and wooden shapes to embellish my DIANA F+ photographs! Also you can see here some writing with my new love- white marker. It’s the best I’ve ever had and I looooooved using it here!

Do przygotowania swojego własnego tła tym razem wykorzystałam farby akrylowe, które czekały w koszyczku na lepsze czasy- mieszanie tych kolorów to był potężny zastrzyk energii! Znajdziecie tu też kilka psiknięć mgiełkami oraz sodowe papiery, stemple, taśmy i drewniane kropy, które ozdabiają zdjęcia zrobione moją DIANĄ F+. Przy okazji, poznajcie moją nową miłość- biały marker! Uwielbiam ten efekt i na pewno zagości na stałe wśród przydasi:)

AJ LOMO LOVE det1 Kasia Tomaszewska

 

AJ LOMO LOVE det2 Kasia Tomaszewska

 

So that’s it. I got a big energy kick from this page (and from the sunshine outside!), now I should wash my hands and get back to serious work ;) Have a happy Wednesday!

No i to by było na tyle. Tak naładowana kolorami (i słońcem nieustannie świecącym za oknem!) zmykam umyć ręce i zająć się ”poważnymi” sprawami! Wesołej środy:)

7 thoughts on “LOMO love- another art journal page

Leave a Reply

