Handmade Mess for ORMOLU

Hey! How are you all doing today? I’ve been out and about a lot and managed to sit to my computer just now! Luckily Wednesday means looong evening and I hope I’ll squeeze some happy messing in it- freshly developed photos are waiting! And for all of you who like to peek into handmade mess I have a new LO on Ormolu blog today!

Hej! Jak się macie? Ja mam za sobą dość zabiegany dzień, dopiero udało mi się dorwać na chwilkę komputer! Na szczęście środy to dni kiedy mam całe wieczory wolne dla siebie, mam nadzieję, że dzisiaj będzie to oznaczać trochę scrapowego bałaganu- świeżo wywołane zdjęcia czekają! A dla tych wszystkich którzy lubią podglądać kreatywny bałagan mam nowego scrapa na blogu Ormolu!

CreativeMess s Kasia TomaszewskaHugs! Have a great day!

Buziaki! Trzymajcie się ciepło!

 

3 thoughts on “Handmade Mess for ORMOLU

Leave a Reply

