Citrus Twist Kits, May kits reveal!

Hey! After yesterday’s reveal I’m ready to show you first of my May layouts made for Citrus Twist Kits DT!.I was working with Sun Kissed Main Kit and This Way That Way embellie add on. I also couldn’t resist getting some extra papers from Hopscotch add on and the Flight of Whimsy– my first ever Project Life kit! I was delighted when my kits arrived, so much beautiful colors and patterns to play with, just have a look!

Hej! Po wczorajszej premierze majowych kitów na blogu Citrus Twist Kits mogę Wam dziś pokazać jedną z prac, które przygotowałam na ten miesiąc! Pracowałam z zestawem głównym Sun Kissed oraz dodatkami This Way That Way. Nie mogłam się oprzeć i dobrałam sobie również papiery z Hopscotch i mój pierwszy zestaw Project Life- Flight of Whimsy. Jak zwykle pełno tu kolorów, radości i ciekawych dodatków, które urozmaicą każdą pracę, zresztą sami zerknijcie na stronę!

My kits arrived just before we took off on holiday so I haven’t had that much time to play with them yet, but I created 2 layouts , and I want to share 1 of them with you today!

Moje zestawy doleciały w ostatniej chwili, tuż przed naszym wyjazdem, nie miałam więc czasu, aby pobawić się z nimi tyle ile bym chciała- wszystko przede mną:) Przygotowałam jednak 2 prace, pierwszą pokazuję dzisiaj!

CTK May 30 Kasia Tomaszewska

This page was focused on my Fab and his birthday celebration. I used main kit and embellie add on and tried to create a little bit masculine look with them. As you can see it worked well!  This month’s kits were full of tiny elements which add great detail to layouts like buttons, brads, rub ons- I especially love the  Basic Grey diecuts and transparencies set and enamel dots from My Mind’s Eye.

Ten scrap powstał,, gdy moja głowa zajęta była myślami o urodzinach Faba. Wykorzystałam papiery i dodatki z Sun Kissed i This Way That Way i starałam się utrzymać pracę w męskich klimatach- jak widzicie dało radę! Majowe zestawy wypełnione są po brzegi fajnymi dodatkami i drobnymi elementami takimi jak guziczki, ćwieki, rub onsy, które dodają do pracy fajne szczegóły! Moje ulubione to diecutsy i przezroczyste elementy z Basi Grey i kolorowe kropki z My Mind’s Eye!
CTK May 30 det3 Kasia Tomaszewska

CTK May 30 det2 Kasia Tomaszewska

CTK May 30 det1 Kasia Tomaszewska

I’ll show you my second layout soon! I’m really looking forward to create more with my kits,  they will be perfect to scrap my London photos:) Don’t forget to visit CTK page to check what is still on sale, view other gorgeous creations made by DT members and get some inspiration and sketches to play with! Happy Monday everyone:)

Drugi layout pokażę niebawem, naprawdę nie mogę się doczekać na dalszą zabawę z tymi zestawami- na pewno świetnie sprawdzą się do oprawiania zdjęć z Londynu! Pamiętajcie, że na stronie CTK znajdziecie wszystkie informacje o tym jak dołączyć do klubu oraz mnóstwo inspiracji od naszego DT, świetne prace, pomysły i mapki! Cudnego poniedziałku:)

2 thoughts on “Citrus Twist Kits, May kits reveal!

Leave a Reply

