week in photos 25

2013 week 25

– another week full of making and meeting deadlines after me! My desk, my room and the floor were a total madness last week and I think after I finished I binned a shoe-size box size full of scraps of paper!

– on Friday we flew to Warsaw! Yes, yes, yes for going home in summer!

– we spent an active weekend! Yesterday I took part in women’s run for a first time in my city! I loved the route, although it was quite tricky 5K with long run up the hill and under the sun, but still fun and still I never stopped and I beat my previous 5K record!

– we also watched my brother who does a horseback archery and took part in the competition last weekend! He is awesome at it and it’s a beautiful sport to watch!

– kolejny tydzień pełen scrapowania i łapania terminów za mną! Mój pokój, biurko i podłoga pod nim to był totalny chaos, po skończeniu pracy wywaliłam pudełko po butów pełne ścinek, wysprzątałam wszystko i ogłosiłam przerwę!

– w piątek polecieliśmy do Warszawy! Hura dla wakacji i wyjazdu do domu latem!

– za nami aktywny weekend! Wczoraj wzięliśmy udział w biegu ulicznym- było super! I mimo tego, że gorąco, na słońcu i z dłuuuugim podbiegiem udało mi się całe 5K przebiec, a przy okazji pobić życiówkę! Fab też biegł, jako chyba jedyny facet i też był zachwycony organizacją biegu!

– oglądaliśmy również mojego brata, który trenuje łucznictwo konne i wziął udział w zawodach, które mieliśmy przyjemność zobaczyć. Jest niesamowity a i sam sport jest bardzo przyjemny do oglądania!

2 thoughts on “week in photos 25

Leave a Reply

