quick and easy card with Sunshine Love collection

Happy Friday! I’m stopping by today with my second work created for Studio 75 while I was guest designing there. The beautiful colors and patterns in Studio 75 “Sunshine Love’‘ collection quickly put me in creative mood and I put together this simple card on a whim!

Witajcie w piątek (to już??!)! Wpadam dzisiaj na maleńką chwilkę, aby pokazać drugą pracę przygotowaną dla Studio 75. Piękne kolory i wzory papierów z kolekcji Sunshine Love szybko wprawiły mnie w twórczy nastrój i w mgnieniu oka przygotowałam taką kartkę: 

kartka Kasia Tomaszewska1

I used papers from small paper pad and sun and cloud which I hand cut from this paper. I wanted to add something to brighten up my card so I cut some trendy rays from the yellow chevron paper and sewn them on piece of vellum with my sewing machine. I added some sequins for extra spark and adhered hand cut sun and cloud with 3d dots. And that’s it, summery and happy card done in 10 minutes!

Wykorzystałam tu papiery 15cmx15cm które świetnie spisują się przy tworzeniu kartek oraz papier z elementami do samodzielnego wycinania. Chciałam nieco rozjaśnić kartkę, dodałam więc promienie wycięte z papieru w żółte zygzaki i przyszyłam je na kawałku kalki technicznej. Dodałam kilka cekinów i przymocowałam wycięte słońce i chmurkę za pomocą kropeczek 3d. I już, kartka gotowa w niecałe 10 minut!

kartka Kasia Tomaszewska det1

 

If you are curious about Studio75 papers you can check all the patterns available in their shop, and visit the blog for lots of inspiration! While working with the ”Sunshine Love” line I fell in love with these papers! They are great for light, summer projects, the colors are great mix of bright and calm shades and patterns are so cool and trendy! They worked very well with medias, the sewing machine and Silhouette had no problems with them and all the papers mix and match so well together!

Jeśli nie mieliście jeszcze do czynienia z papierami Studio 75 koniecznie odwiedźcie ich internetowy sklepik i bloga gdzie znajdziecie mnóstwo inspiracji! kolekcja ”Sunshine Love” podbiła moje serce! Papiery świetnie spisały się przy lekkich, wakacyjnych pracach, są pełne słońca i cudownie łączą intensywne, wesołe kolory i lekkość lata! Super pracowało się na nich z mediami, bez problemu poradziła sobie z nimi maszyna do szycia i Silhouette, a poszczególne wzory i kolory świetnie się łączą! 

 

 

 

One thought on “quick and easy card with Sunshine Love collection

Leave a Reply

