2013 week in photos 29

2013 week 29

 

Such a week, first days after coming home from holiday have been awesome!

– I wrote so many plans, ideas and goals in my notebook while waiting for flight from Kiev to Istanbul… 6 hours with limited internet were precious!

– Finally I came home to him ;)

– And I came to my kitchen! First weekend in Istanbul was celebrated with delicious, homemade semifreddo!

– And I came to my desk! Oh, I missed it SO MUCH, it’s great to be back and jump in this happy mess again!

Co za tydzień, te kilka dni od powrotu do domu było niesamowite!

– czekając na lot z Kijowa do Stambułu (6 godzin, co tam) zapisałam pół zeszytu planami, podsumowaniami i pomysłami, które teraz powoli zacznę sobie wcielać w życie:)

– Wreszcie wróciłam do Faba :)

– I do mojej kuchni! Pierwszy weekend powitaliśmy domowym jogurtowo-wiśniowym semifreddo :)

– I wróciłam do swojego biurka! Najbardziej brakowało mi tego miejsca, wpadłam prosto w papiery i w środek tego kolorowego bałaganu!

4 thoughts on “2013 week in photos 29

Leave a Reply

