RUN! Lemon Owl layout

Hey, welcome on Friday! I have a page today which is about my LOVE. But it isn’t love to my boyfriend, neither to scrapbooking nor to cooking. It’s about running. Still I can’t believe that I type love and run in one sentence but now it’s fact, running is pure joy and happiness to me! I challenged myself in Poland to run 10KM and I did it, I joined some street runs and now week without few runs is a lost week. For today’s layout I used Lemon Owl’s Around The Corner line, there was no better match to… my running shoes colors! :) Please, visit Lemon Owl blog for all the gorgeous details:)

Hej, witajcie w piątek! Chciałam pokazać tu dzisiaj pracę o MIŁOŚCI. Ale nie będzie to scrap o miłości do mojego chłopaka, ani do miłości o tworzenia, ani do jedzenia ;) Dzisiaj będzie o bieganiu! Nadal nie wierzę, że piszę słowa ‘’miłość’’ i ‘’bieganie’’ w jednym zdaniu, ale teraz to już fakt, bieganie jest dla mnie czystą radością! W Polsce rzuciłam sobie wyzwanie, aby przebiec 10 KM (udało się!), poszłam na kilka zorganizowanych biegów i naprawdę tydzień bez kilku przebieżek nie jest już fajny. Do dzisiejszego scrapa wykorzystałam super neonowe papiery Lemon Owl z kolekcji Around The Corner, które świetnie przypasowały mi pod kolor.. butów do biegania oczywiście:) Zajrzyjcie na bloga Lemon Owl po wszystkie szczegóy dotyczące użytych materiałów:)

LemonOwl Run Kasia Tomaszewska

 

paper: Lemon Owl Around The Corner, embelishments: Wycinanka, Basic Grey, Crate Paper, October Afternoon; other: mist, acrylic paint, washi tape

LemonOwl Run det3 Kasia Tomaszewska

Have a nice weekend, maybe you will be active, maybe creative? I’m going to sneak a run down to the coast into my weekend plans, fingers crossed! With the heat wave which we have now in Istanbul it means waking up before sunrise, so let’s see;)

Udanego weekendu, może macie również w planach coś aktywnego lub kreatywnego? Ja zamierzam wpleść w swoje plany jakiś mały bieg nad morze, ale przy obecnej pogodzie wymaga to pobudki skoro świt- dosłownie! i wyjścia z domu przed 6, więc zobaczymy :)

4 thoughts on “RUN! Lemon Owl layout

  1. mru

    świetne, wesołe LO :) ja weekend spędzam towarzysko :D jedyny minus to smażenie się w pociągu przy 38 stopniach ;D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

