Wish Upon A Star- Lemon Owl Gift Set

Hey my dears! I’m waving at you from the gorgeous south of Turkey where we are staying until end of this week! I would like to share today a quick project which I prepared using gorgeous papers from Lemon Owl! Soft tones and lovely details of these papers amaze me every time I reach for them:)

star card 800px

Lemon Owl papers, Citrus Twist Kits stamps, Two Peas in a Bucket cut files, vellum

I prepared this simple card a while ago for my friend who was celebrating her birthday. I simply layered some banners in different sizes and than added a sentiment and little stamps confetti here and there. I also had a tiny gift and I thought it would make it more special if I wrapped it nicely.

star card earrings1 800px

star card earrings 800px

I prepared a little earring holder following the idea of my card- layered banners, stars and soft colors. It was a fun way to use up the scraps and I also could make my gift more personalized.

star earrings 800px

I’m sharing some more details of this fun gift wrap on Lemon Owl blog, so make sure to stop by:)

5 thoughts on “Wish Upon A Star- Lemon Owl Gift Set

  1. Kaśka

    Świetna! I super pomysł na ‘zapakowanie’ kolczyków!

    PS Dlaczego tylko po angielsku?!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

