Holiday in Poland- Project Life pages

Hello and happy Tuesday!

Maybe some of you remember when back in June I mentioned that I’m going to start working on my own, small version of Project Life inspired album? Well, it’s been a while and my album fills up with memories- on its own pace, without a rush- I like this relaxed approach :) Today I would like to share with you some pages which document our holiday in Poland last month!

Warsaw PL1

Warsaw PL2

Warsaw PL3

I was waiting a bit with publishing these pages as they made their debut on Chic Tags blog last Saturday. In my post over there you will find lots of detailed explanation why I picked this size and format and how I’m working on it, so if you are curious you are welcome to read! To create these spreads I used some Chic Tags products as well as mix of items from previous Citrus Twist Kits and some old elements from my own stash. I think this was the big part of fun while working on my pages- I felt limitless while picking products:) Below you can see some of the close ups:

Warsaw PL5

Warsaw PL4jpg

Warsaw PL6

Warsaw PL7

Warsaw PL8

Warsaw PL9

 

I’m not aiming to capture everything in this album but I love seeing things in chronological order and let’s be honest, filling up these little pockets is actually lots of fun! I will be working on some August pages later this week, so I hope I will have something new to share soon! Have a great day!

7 thoughts on “Holiday in Poland- Project Life pages

  1. Antilight

    E mej zing Kasia! Uwielbiam to jak wplotlaś wszystkie te bilety, ulotki i mapki w zgrabną i spójną całość! Czadersko Ci wychodzi PL!

    Reply
  2. Ed

    Hi Kasia …
    I just discovered your blog … and I fell in love with your scrap !
    I love how you used the papers, your cuts … your photos, your world !
    thank you for this happiness little moments …

    Reply

Leave a Reply

