Week In Photos

Hello on Sunday night!

Wow, it’s been a busy week and I can’t believe it’s already Sunday and I’m typing these words.

2013 week 33

– on Monday I started a new job. I’m trying to adjust and see if it’s a right fit for me, I won’t be lying and saying it’s all easy, instead I give myself plenty of time to get used to and feel comfortable with all the bigger and smaller changes…

– I don’t know how and when but Friday arrived and I enjoyed a little bit more and it all felt a little bit easier- especially with tuskish coffee and delicious ice cream at hand!

– on Saturday early in the morning we left to Black Sea to spend a weekend by the sea with our friends. We stayed in the tent! We did body boarding! We got suntanned! We rested! and…

– finally we did horse riding with Fab! Thank you Duygu for this picture! It was an amazing week and weekend, and well let’s be honest- I’m excited about upcoming days :)

One thought on “Week In Photos

Leave a Reply

