Citrus Twist Kits challenge- Everyday Travels

Hello and happy Monday!

I have to tell you- I love travelling! This spring and summer have been amazing, we managed to visit London, Poland and Marmaris- all my favorite places and it looks like there are more exciting destinations ahead of me! But I also love everyday travels- little trips to favorite places in the city, commuting, running errands- I honestly like it and it’s really ME time:) Why am I talking about this? Well, this month on Citrus Twist Kits blog we would like to challenge you to prepare a creation about these little, everyday travels! Pick something, make a page about it and share with us in the gallery! Here is my layout:

Everyday Travel Kasia Tomaszewska

To create my layout I used mostly products featured in our August Pocket Life Kit ”Best Day” and  I also added some patterned paper from ”Everyday” kit add on. I used a mask and some thick paint to add extra texture to my base and of course I couldn’t resist some happy stamping and layering!
Everyday Travel Kasia Tomaszewska det1
Everyday Travel Kasia Tomaszewska det2
You will find some great inspiration from Citrus Twist Kits design team in the everyday travel challenge post– don’t miss it!

5 thoughts on “Citrus Twist Kits challenge- Everyday Travels

  1. Po prostu Asia

    cudny jest!
    szkoda, że jak ostatnio byłam w stolicy to nie cyknęłam żadnej fotki w autobusie, bo najeździłam się za wszystkie czasy ;))

    Reply

Leave a Reply

