Be Bubbly- Chic Tags layout

Hello and happy Friday!

I would like to introduce you to someone special today- meet my sister in law :) She is a great and warm person and I love this picture of hers! She was really working on my bubble tea intake while I was in Poland so I thought it would be fun to capture some of our bubble tea adventures on a scrapbooking layout.

be bubbly Kasia Tomaszeska chic tags

 

 

paper: Studio Calico, Webster’s Pages, tags: Chic Tags, stamps: Scrapperin, Citrus Twist Kits, Ormolu embellishments: Echo Park, Studio Calico, Paperchase, Crate Paper; other: mist, cut files,vellum

I created this page with some Chic Tags goodies- actually the color scheme comes from them as I was really intrigued by the beautiful turqoise on the main tag. I added some fun layers and embellishments and created a whimsical and artsy background with stamps, mists and paint! It’s so bubbly ;)

be bubbly Kasia Tomaszeska chic tags det3

 

be bubbly Kasia Tomaszeska chic tags det1

 

Do you like bubble tea? I have to admit that I wasn’t a big fan of it, but after last holiday in Poland I like it more;) and I definitely have a great memories with it! Have a lovely weekend and I hope you will be able to create many great memories yourself in the upcoming days:)

6 thoughts on “Be Bubbly- Chic Tags layout

  1. antilight

    Superanckie kolorki :)) Ja po pierwzej próbie z bubble tea nie bardzo jestem “za” tym trunkiem, ale może jeszcze zrobię kiedyś drugie podejście ;)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

