Start Your Day With A Smile- Lemon Owl

Hello and happy Monday everyone!

Today, for the beggining of the week I prepared something small and optimistic to share with you. Who doesn’t need some good energy on Monday morning, hands up:)

hello card 800px

supplies: die cuts and papers: Lemon Owl, embellishments: Scrapbook Werkstatt, sequins, vellum cut files

Today’s card is made with Lemon Owl products which I grab every time when I need a little creative pick me up. The colors on these papers are pure happiness and I’m so happy that I get to work with them! The card includes a little foil pocket filled with colorful sequins and a little note paper where you can jot down few thoughts for some fun detail.

hello card det1 800px

hello card det2 800px

hello card det3 800px

I wish you to start not only your day but entire week with a smile my friends! If you are searching for some more great inspiration Lemon Owl is a great and super positive blog to visit- I really love everything created by our DT and I’m always amazed when new post is up!

2 thoughts on “Start Your Day With A Smile- Lemon Owl

  1. antilight

    Pięknie :) I te cekinki :P Mi się już niemal skończyły te śliczne miętowo, różowe od Ciebie i teraz chodzę po pasmanteriach i szukam czegoś nowego :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

