week in photos 35

Hello, hello and welcome on Monday!

September already, can you believe it?:)

2013 week 35I’m always amazed how quickly the weeks pass, I love this little weekly reminder of happy things which happened in the past days!

– I received my box full of Prima goodies and lovely Spetember kits form Citrus Twist Kits and they made my day! More about it soon:)

– I had to go to Asia to deal with some stuff and it reminded me how much I love travelling between 2 sides of Istanbul on the ferry… the smell of sea is amazing!

– my snack- fresh fruits! Cherries and strawberries are replaced by perfectly ripe figs and sweet grapes and it means that autumn is behind the corner!

– on the way to work on Friday- I love these colors, don’t you?:)

Have a great start into new week!!

 

One thought on “week in photos 35

Leave a Reply

