week in photos 36

So another week is over. I felt that time was flying a while back but now, since job jumped on my plate I have no doubts about it ;)
2013 week 36

 

– I’m getting used to coming home late:) the new routine is slowly being set, new ways to stay organized are being tested and I believe it will all work out!

– I’ve done my curve and I can say I’m excited about work :) It’s a great thing I guess:)

– We are trying to work new ways to enjoy our everyday and going to the office together is one of them! I love mornings on the bus with my best friends company!:)

– After 3 weeks break I’m back on the running track! I missed it and I’m looking forward to incorporating more runs now as days are a bit cooler and Run Istanbul is happening soon!

Leave a Reply

