Bike Trip- Lemon Owl mini album

Are you ready for the weekend? I am! Ready for weekend, for some relax and free moments under the late summer sun! And while summer is still here I want to share with you my mini album created with beautiful Lemon Owl papers and showing some photos from a bike trip to lovely meadow which we had during our trip to Poland!

Lemon Owl mını 1 Lemon Owl mını 2 Lemon Owl mını 3 Lemon Owl mını 4 Lemon Owl mını 5 Lemon Owl mını 6 Lemon Owl mını 7 Lemon Owl mını 8 Lemon Owl mını 9 Lemon Owl mını 91 Lemon Owl mını 92

To make this mini I mixed some Lemon Owl papers from both collections, there is some Attic Door and Around the Corner. I mixed in lots of die cuts and cut journaling spots and decorated the pages with my favorite stamps and some medias. Here are some close up shots!

Lemon Owl mını det5 Lemon Owl mını det4 Lemon Owl mını det3 Lemon Owl mını det2 Lemon Owl mını det1

It was so much fun to work with this mini book that I actually can’t wait to make next one! I just need some fun photos to scrap- luckily weekend is always great opportunity to spend quality time with my camera! Have a happy Friday!

 

8 thoughts on “Bike Trip- Lemon Owl mini album

  1. axelle06

    This is cute ! And the photos are really great. You love the yellow color don’t you ? :)

    Reply
  2. Creative Treasures

    This is a gorgeous book of your trip! I feel lucky that I get to see all of your beautiful work. I really am inspired by your book! Love the colors and how you created it all. Fantastic job — as always :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

