Summer Camping- Project Life page

Hello and happy Monday!

I recently really, really like working on my PL album. It’s easy to make a card or two every evening and than just add extra details, stamps, journaling etc. When I work on this project I totally don’t mind leaving it unfinished in the middle and coming back to it later which really works these days when I don’t have as much time as I used to. Today I would like to share a spread I made for Chic Tags Project Life Saturday post. I used here one big pocket where I fitted a small layout and one protector with 4 pockets. As you asked before I use Simple Stories pockets which you can get from Citrus Twist Kits store.

CAMPİNG kasia PL 1

 

supplies: page protectors: Simple Stories; paper: Studio Calico, Cosmo Cricket, Dear Lizzy, tags: Chic Tags; alphabet: American Crafts, October Afternoon; embellishments: Studio Calico; Echo Park

Below you can see some close up shots and details of my little cards and pockets fillers.

CAMPİNG kasia PL 2

CAMPİNG kasia PL 3

CAMPİNG kasia PL 4

CAMPİNG kasia PL 5

CAMPİNG kasia PL 6

CAMPİNG kasia PL 7

 

I remember I was a bit hesistant about starting my Project Life but after I’ve found my way how to do it (I don’t document week after week rather event after event- you can read here about my project life approach) I really enjoy it and I have few more spreads ready to share! And yes, I’m super excited about documenting fall in this album!

2 thoughts on “Summer Camping- Project Life page

Leave a Reply

