Favorite Moment- Citrus Twist Kits layout

Hello and happy Tuesday!

I want to show you today a layout which was a huge pleasure to make. Don’t get me wrong- I enjoy playing with paper and scissors in general and these days any time I get to sit and scrapbook is precious. But sometimes it all happens with an amazing flow, without too much thinking more with feeling the paper, medias and embellishments. The effects of mojo-moments like this surprise me and usually end up with my favorite creations :) Here is one of them:

the good life Kasia Tomaszewska a

 

I used mix of all the September Citrus Twist Kits kits I got to play with – “Magical” main kit, “Big Deal” embellie kit, “She Said” patterned paper kit and my beloved “Favorite” Pocket life kit as well as some crayons and paint from my personal stash. I particulary love the colors here- grey palette brighten up with pops of green, yellow an even neon- you can see I mean it when I say it was a creative feast!

the good life Kasia Tomaszewska det1a

the good life Kasia Tomaszewska det2a

the good life Kasia Tomaszewska det3a

You can still shop for September kits on the CTK website and when you are there don’t forget to stop by in the shop which is all the time being updated with new scrapbooking products!

4 thoughts on “Favorite Moment- Citrus Twist Kits layout

Leave a Reply

