#breakLOVE – scraplift with Prima!

When I received my big box of Prima goodies I knew that there were some products calling my name and I couldn’t wait to play with them! One of these gorgeous pieces is the new line “All About Me”. I love all the fun and hip prints, gorgeous colors and beautiful patterns. Today I can share first layout made with these papers!

The page is based on my Prima’s colleague layout and it’s my proposition for Prima’s scraplift- read more about this fun challenge on Prima’s blog here!

break love Kasia Tomaszewska

I was inspired by composition created by Olga with a photograph in the center and embellishments going diagonal across the page. I also loved the frame of patterned paper and repeated this effect in a bit more asimetric way.

break love Kasia Tomaszewska det3

break love Kasia Tomaszewska det1

break love Kasia Tomaszewska det2

You can see more fun takes on this scraplift here. If you love the “All  About Me” line like I do you can see all products in Prima’s store! It has some cute embellishments and little pieces included so I’m sure it will be perfect for everyone who loves bright and cheerful colors!

10 thoughts on “#breakLOVE – scraplift with Prima!

  1. Monika

    Dear Kasia,
    I am the member of a German scrapbookforum – the “ScrapBookTreff”. We will have an action of lifting layouts during the month january (there´ll be every day a layout to lift). I´m in love with your nice layout:… I think, our ladies would love to lift it so much as I. Would you give me your permission to show your layout in my forum? Of course I will link to your blog!
    Thank you so much!
    Monika

    Reply

Leave a Reply

