Season Change- anticipating fall with Citrus Twist Kits

Hello my dears and happy Friday!

You know, Fab always tells me that there are 4 real seasons in Istanbul and it’s true! Sun starts shining stronger at the beginning of March and end of September starts bringing more rain and gloomy days to our lifes and as it happens after really hot summers it’s something I’ve been really waiting for! I’m so happy that fall is here! And I’m sharing a bit of this happiness with you on today’s layout made with Citrus Twist Kits September kits!

seasons changing Kasia Tomaszewska a

 

 September Citrus Twist Kits kits: “Magical” main kit, “Big Deal” embellie kit, “She Said” patterned paper kit and “Favorite” Pocket life kit; acrylic paints, pastels

Working with Citrus Twist Kits this month was a great experience- the pieces just mixed and matched together perfectly well and I had this clear, playful state of mind while creating this page like with my previous CTK layout!

seasons changing Kasia Tomaszewska det1 a

seasons changing Kasia Tomaszewska det2 a

seasons changing Kasia Tomaszewska det3 a

 

I think I’ll be searching for some fall colors this weekend again and maybe finally I’ll buy somewhere heather which I really want to have at home this autumn- it’s a must and I’m really jealous when I see it on my mum’s table and my pol’sh friends’ blogs- you have no idea how tricky it’s to find it in here!

2 thoughts on “Season Change- anticipating fall with Citrus Twist Kits

Leave a Reply

