Hello Autumn- Project Life with Lemon Owl

Hello and happy-almost-weekend everyone! I’m loaded with good thoughts and positive energy after spending wonderful and relaxing week at home! I didn’t expect that holiday at home can be so much fun, but seriously we enjoyed every single day! Yesterday the weather changed and the rain came to Istanbul- believe me or not but I was super excited about putting on warm hoodie and socks, drinking tea and welcoming autumn…

And when we talk about autumn- today I’d like to share with you beginning of this season captured in my mini PL album. I used gorgeous Lemon Owl papers and amazing stamps from Citrus Twist Kits (plus the huge alphabet roller stamp available here!)

PL autumn Lemon Owl Kasia

I couldn’t wait for new Lemon Owl collection so instead I used the Attic Door line– can you see how lovely it works with photos of first autumn moments? It was so easy to make these pages especially with all the cute tags and die cuts which accompany the collection.

Citrus Twist Kits stamps have been my favorite since the first kit I got and I can’t wait to share with you some BIG news about them pretty soon!!

PL autumn Lemon Owl Kasia de2

PL autumn Lemon Owl Kasia det1

PL autumn Lemon Owl Kasia det3

PL autumn Lemon Owl Kasia det4

 

I also remember that you often ask about my page protectors and where I get them from- you can buy yours here! And if you are looking for some more details about the concept behind my album please read this post.

Have a lovely weekend and enjoy the autumn days! There is always something positive around (says the person who couldn’t get out of the paddle of water today too excited about wearing wellies!)

 

10 thoughts on “Hello Autumn- Project Life with Lemon Owl

Leave a Reply

