Enjoy right now! Prima November BAP

Hello and happy Tuesday!

I think that having limited time for all creative activities changed my scrapbooking a bit. I want to make the most of time I have, try new techniques, play and experiment. If I ever had a “style” it’s definitely effected now :) I lean towards simple composition and many little details but lately I couldn’t stop myself from adding paint to my pages… well I believe dirty fingers and painty manicure are my personal must this season haha :)

Saying that- here is my page created with this month’s BAP for Prima! I mixed some new lines- School Memories, Anna Marie and Divine with older products and created my own eclectic page about the things I enjoy most right now!
BAP Kasia November

products: Prima  “Delight” patterned paper “Destination”, “School Memories” patterned paper “Are You on my Radius?”,  “Anna Marie” patterned paper “Sewing Basket”,  “Anna Marie” patterned paper “Swiss Miss”, 12×12 “Love Letter” kit,  “Engraver” vintage trinkets, “Sunrise Sunset” wood buttons,  “Sunrise Sunset” cling stamps

This page was a little break through for me. I grabbed some paints, didn’t think much about the composition- just followed the sketch, played with details, based on toned colors and mixed them with strong contrast- a little crazy isn’t it? Well apparently there is something in this madness :) You can see some of the details below:

BAP Kasia November det4

BAP Kasia November det1

BAP Kasia November det3

BAP Kasia November det2

As every month we invite you to join Prima’s BAP challenge! Can’t wait to see what you will create! :)

One thought on “Enjoy right now! Prima November BAP

Leave a Reply

