Be Gorjeous- Citrus Twist Kits November kits layout

Hi there!

Such a gloomy and dreadful morning in here! You know, you can call me weird but it actually makes me excited! I will wear my wellingtones to work today and it makes me smile :) I felt a bit behind with my blog, I’ve just been soooo busy with working on some other projects and simply trying to live the life but today I have something new to show! It’s a layout made with November Citrus Twist Kits  main kitand embellishment kit and I love how cheeky it turned out!

GORJEOUS Kasia Tomaszewska for Citrus Twist Kits

I had so much fun working on it! The color palette is unusual and fresh and the range of embellieshments included in the kit was amazing! Layering and playing with them was so much fun! Also look at the stamps- they are all designed by my very own boyfriend! It was magical to stamp HIS handwriting and HIS expressions on my page!

GORJEOUS Kasia Tomaszewska for Citrus Twist Kits det2

GORJEOUS Kasia Tomaszewska for Citrus Twist Kits det1

GORJEOUS Kasia Tomaszewska for Citrus Twist Kits det3

 

PS. If you are confused by the title- the spelling was intentional :) Just one of our silly jokes around here!

Have a happy and positive Friday and even better weekend! I’m going to cover myself with glue and paper and start a mass production of Christmas cards! Wohoa!

giveaway

PS.2- there is still some time to enter in a giveaway on my facebook fanpage– you could win a spot in my STARTbooking class prepared for Citrus Twist Kits! You have time until tonight so if you would like to get a PDF full of new sketches, ideas, basic design principles and much more find the details there!

One thought on “Be Gorjeous- Citrus Twist Kits November kits layout

Leave a Reply

