Be KIND- Citrus twist Kits November layout

Hello loves!

It’s Thursday already and another weekend is coming closer! You know as much as I love weekends they also always stress me because I feel like there is never enough time to do everything I want- common problem, ha? :) I’ve been recently pressuring myself to have a lot done and at some point I had to say enough. I decided that yes, I want to be productive but in the meantime I have to be simply KIND to myself…
BE KIND Kasia Tomaszewska

Today’s page is made with mix of November kits from Citrus Twist Kits and it features my most beloved products- stamps with Fab’s handwriting! I feel so happy every time I (over)use them and you will see them on many of my upcoming projects, that’s for sure! :) I played here a little bit with my title and you can read about it in Monday’s Simple Strategies post on CTK blog.

BE KIND Kasia Tomaszewska det3

BE KIND Kasia Tomaszewska det4

BE KIND Kasia Tomaszewska det2

BE KIND Kasia Tomaszewska det1

The color combination on this layout makes me thinking of spring- don’t you think that mint and lime green look adorable together! So fresh :) but hey, it’s still November and to be honest my scrap table is covered with totally different colors :) I’ll show you soon!

One thought on “Be KIND- Citrus twist Kits November layout

Leave a Reply

