LIVE INSPIRED- 2 dreamy cards with Les Papiers de Pandore

Hello and welcome on Thursday!

Few weeks ago Julie from a small and cute French paper brand Les Papiers de Pandore asked me whether I would like to guest design with their products. I couldn’t say no as I’ve been watching the papers for a while and the new collections were just stunning! You know this kind of paper which is a little bit different, comes in unusual colors and actually scraps itself!

I started from some cards to warm myself up!
CARDS 1

CARDS 2

 

As you can see the papers are beautıful and the colors are just amazing! I missed this shade of purple in my scrap stash! I mixed the “Crochetin” line with some beautiful Prima flowers, feathers cut with silhouette, stamps from Citrus Twist Kits, some random embellishments and of course lots of watercolors and gesso and I ended up with 2 art journal style cards!

Here are some more detailed peeks:

CARDS 3

CARDS 4

CARDS 5

CARDS 6

CARDS 7

 

In the upcoming weeks I’ll be sharing with you more inspirations and projects made with these wonderful lines- next one to show is Winter Memories line! Make sure to visit Les Papiers de Pandore blog– the Design Team there is amazing and they really rock papers and scisors in the most amazing style!

One thought on “LIVE INSPIRED- 2 dreamy cards with Les Papiers de Pandore

Leave a Reply

