Something Blue- CHA project for Prima

Hello!

Wow I’m really excited as I’m typing this words! I want to show you today my first ever project made for CHA! It really makes me super happy and proud and I want to present you a a4 layout made with Prima’s new collection Something Blue! Here’s a look at the collection– isn’t it super sweet?

And my layout- oh I think I’m falling in love with a4 size!

SB a4 MandJ Kasiaproducts: Prima marketing: Something Blue patterned papers, attachers, brads and stamps; wood veneer alphabet, paper flowers, white acrylic paint, watercolors, colouring pencils

I used here a picture from small wedding photo shooting we had with my brother and sister in law last summer in a beautiful Wilanow in Warsaw. The pictures match Prima products so nicely, I’m looking forward to combining them into more projects!

There are so many more great examples showing on Prima’s blog these days- make sure to have a look at them when you find a second and you can participate in fun giveaways on the blog too- such a good way to get a chance to grab some of these beautiful new goodies!

2 thoughts on “Something Blue- CHA project for Prima

Leave a Reply

