Lemon Owl- winter days!

Hello!

Do you like winter, snow, sledging and snow fights? I do! I mean probably I DO because we have only few days of real winter in Istanbul, other than that it’s mostly rain and gloomy weather mixed with more sunny days and better weather:) But I really wanted to scrap some snowy photographs so I pulled some older ones from my stash- we took them 4 years ago in England (where snow was also a big and unexpected event haha). I mixed my pictures with beautiful “frozen” papers from Lemon Owl’s collections– I love how all the papers mix together and older collections work great with the brand new ones!

winter Kasia Tomaszewska

products: Lemon Owl COZY WINTER Christmas Carols 12×12 patterned paperMini Cards EN 12×12 patterned paperDie Cuts #01ENDie Cuts #02EN AROUND THE CORNER Something New 12×12 patterned paperPhoto Frames #02 ATTIC DOOR Save The Date 12×12 patterned paperDie Cuts #03

Here are some close ups. As you can see I couldn’t resist playing with some medias on my layout- I think it adds perfect artsy touch to any page! The layers of blue and white paints mixed with crayons and silver glittery pen remind me of ice and frozen landscape!

winter det4 Kasia winter det2 Kasia winter det3 Kasia winter det1 Kasia

If you love Lemon Owl’s products you can find them online or maybe a store near you sells them? Check it out!

4 thoughts on “Lemon Owl- winter days!

  1. Antilight

    przepiękny LOs :)Uwielbiam zimę i bardzo się cieszę, że w końcu u nas spadł śnieg :) jak dla mnie sniegu zimą nigdy za wiele :)

    Reply
    1. worqshop Post author

      no ja tez bym chciala troche wiecej… moze jeszcze spadnie.. teraz sie tak zimno zrobilo ze mozeeee… kto wie :)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

