Week in Photos week 3 and 4

Hello and happy Sunday! I’m here today to share a peek into 2 past weeks!

2014 week 3

I finished all my travels last Monday! After few weeks of being away for most of the time it’s nice to be home and jump back into regular stuff, but seriously I miss Rome! I discovered so many beautiful places, small streets and lovely restaurants, ice cream shops and little hidden gems during my stay! The highlight of my travels was definitely sightseeing by run- it took me to many places which otherwise I probably wouldn’t see! I hope we will manage to visit this city again with Fab, this definitely goes on the dream list!

2014 week 4

 

Last week was busy and full. I’ve had a blast at work which I haven’t felt for a while- I love more independent and more creative projects they give such an energy kick! But what I was truly waiting for was a weekend- there was time for lazy morning, time for creating, time for being together and time for running in the mud :) I just love weekends like this!

Leave a Reply

