Express Yourself!

Hello!

Today I have a page made for this months Prima’s Product Pick– here you can find the moodboard and challenge details! I used lots of yummy new goodies from Prima on my page- there are papers from 3 freshly released collections- Something Blue, Princess and Free Spirit and mix of stamps and embellishments from new lines!

PPP Feb Kasia

I recently love creating layouts on a4 size- this slightly different space is super inspiring! I wanted to create layers without too much bulk so I used a collage idea, added some gesso and mix of various embellishments- here are the details :)

PPP Feb det1

PPP Feb det2

PPP Feb det3

PPP Feb det4

What do you think? I know it’s a bit different but isn’t it all fun of creating- to experiment, play and change? :)

3 thoughts on “Express Yourself!

  1. phaerygurl

    I like the collage style, the gesso, all the little details. Really nice stuff. And trying something new is what art is all about.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

