a little BREAK :)

It’s Thursday and as usual it’s my “weakest” day of the week :) Since high school times Thursdays have been the days that my energy was dropping- I can’t focus, I can’t stay awake and I just keep dreaming about another cup of coffee or… a little break :) But than Friday comes and with it the idea of weekend becomes super real so I don’t worry too much! Today’s page is all about perfect weekend break- I experimented with colours again and boy I love monochromatic scrapbooking pages!

BREAK Kasia Tomaszewska

BREAK Kasia Tomaszewska 4

BREAK Kasia Tomaszewska 3

BREAK Kasia Tomaszewska 2

 

You can find out more about this layout on Lemon Owl’s blog! I also used some stamps from Citrus Twist Kits and played with lots of cut files and various medias- blackboard paint included! It was so much fun! Have a happy end of the week- I really hope you have more energy than me haha :)

 

2 thoughts on “a little BREAK :)

  1. phaerygurl

    Once again you show how incredible a layout you can make even with a neutral color palette. Love the layers, the spatters, the details. Just fabulous!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

