IMC2014- Christmas Daily free printables

Hello guys! I have some cute surprise for you today! I prepared a set of simple printable cards for my December Daily album and today I’d like to share them with you too! They are great filler cards for the small square pockets but will work as well on other formats and sizes. Before I designed them I looked through my past albums and choose the quotes which I loved the most and knew would love to use again this year- I hope you’ll like them too!

Hej kochani! Na dzis mam dla Was przygotowana freebiesowa niespodzianke! Jakis czas temu przyszykowalam sobie zestaw printabli do grudniownika i pomyslalam, czemu nie podzielic by sie nimi na blogu :) Swietnie spisza sie zarowno w malych Insta albumach (takich jak moj grudniownik) jak i w pozostalych formatach. Zanim zabralam sie za przygotowywanie printabli przejrzalam moje stare grudniowniki i to one stanowily dla mnie zrodlo inspiracji przy projektowaniu napisow- wiem, ze wykorzystam je wszystkie w tegorocznym albumie!

DD freebie 1

DD freebie printable

DD freebie det 3

DD freebie printable 2

to download the file click here or on the image below and you will get redirected to the download page!

aby pobrac plik kliknijcie tutaj lub w obrazek ponizej!

Screen Shot 2014-11-24 at 4.47.25 PM

Have fun using these and please let me know if you did! I’d love to see your projects if you decided to incorporate printables into them!

No to co, zycze Wam dobrej zabawy z printablami- koniecznie dajcie mi znac jesli uzyjecie ich w swoıch projektach!

2 thoughts on “IMC2014- Christmas Daily free printables

Leave a comment