calendar inspired… fun layout for beginning of the year

Hey! I have a fun, calendar inspired project for you today which is perfect for the beginning of the year. Why? Keep reading :)

Hej! Chciałabym pokazać Wam dzisiaj projekt inspirowany kalendarzem- coś w sam raz na początek roku!  

2013 Kasia Tomaszewska

paper: white cardstock, tags: Chic Tags, stamps: Wycinanka, wooden elements: Sodalicious, mask: Studio Calico, mist: homemade:), rhinestones, 3d tape from Wycinanka, sewing machine, thread

2013 a Kasia Tomaszewska

You can see that it’s a bit different project than my usual layouts here is why. When I developed our photos from New Year’s Eve I felt like it’s been such an amazing start of the year. I feel productive, motivated and really creative, we said with Fab that we want 2013 to be OUR year so I thought that I should make a little reminder which we could look at through next 12 months to bring on these happy feelings from now. I picked a size which could be easily framed, colors which would match our home and photo which makes me smile!

Już na pierwszy rzut oka możecie zobaczyć, że ta strona wygląda inaczej niż moje normalne scrapy. Gdy tylko wywołałam zdjęcia z Sylwestra naszły mnie myśli jaki fajny i udany jest ten początek roku. Wszystko chodzi jak w zegarku, motywacja sięga zenitu i praca pali mi się w rękach, obiecaliśmy sobie z Fabem, że ten rok należy do nas i pomyślałam, że fajnie byłoby zrobić takiego przypominacza tych chwil  do zerkania przez kolejne 12 miesięcy. Wybrałam więc rozmiar strony, który łatwo zmieścić jest w ramkę, kolory, które pasowałyby do naszego mieszkania i zdjęcie, które sprawia, że się uśmiecham :)

2013 1c Kasia Tomaszewska

2013 2 Kasia Tomaszewska

I made this page as inspiration for Chic Tags blog and if you like it you will find there quick ideas how to make your own! I smile any time I look at this fun calendar layout. I hope that it’s happy colors and fun composition will remind me about all the good  energy which comes at the beginning of the year in next 12 months!

Zrobiłam tę stronę jako inspirację na blog Chic Tags i jeśli podoba Wam się znajdziecie tam wskazówki jak zbudować podobną! Uśmiecham się za każdym razem gdy przechodzę obok tego zdjęcia, mam nadzieje, że te wesołe kolory i dynamiczna kompozycja będą przypominać mi o wesołych momentach z początku roku!

One thought on “calendar inspired… fun layout for beginning of the year

Leave a Reply

